2018-19  SPSCC Board of Directors

 

Norma Watson, Presidentwatsdano@bellsouth.net

Kristy Moore,Vice Presidentkrwm716@bellsout.net

Tammy Keheley, Treasurerkeheley@bellsouth.net

Lisa Cheek, Secretary – lcheek3132@yahoo.com

Lisa Dinning, Varsity Football Trustee – teammomlisad@gmail.com

Shena Zellars, JV Trusteeshena4loves@yahoo.com

Jennifer Blair, Junior Spartan Directorjenwblair@bellsouth.net

Melanie Harrelson, Youth Director – melaniepatrick@bellsouth.net

Melissa Kanzler, Director of Fall Program Bookmelissasphscheermom@gmail.com

Shelley Patrick, Director of Public Relationssepatrick1020@gmail.com

Nicole LaVigne, Fundraising & Spirit Trailer Directornlavigne@paulding.k12.ga.us   

Cindy Gee, Past Presidentpatrickcindy@bellsouth.net

 

Mailing Address:

4813 Ridge Road 
Suite 111 #95
Douglasville, GA 30134

 

Email address: spcheerclub@yahoo.com

Upcoming Cheer Club Booster Meetings at 6:30PM at SPHS Media Center

April 8, 2019
May 6, 2019
August 5, 2019
September 3, 2019
October 7, 2019
November 4, 2019
December 2, 2019

Board Minutes