Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

2017-18 SPSCC Board of Directors

Cindy Gee, President
Kristy Moore, Vice President
Angie Gregory, Treasurer
Lisa Cheek, Secretary
Charlotte Wagner, Public Relations
Lisa Dinning, Varsity Trustee – Football
Heather Powers, Varsity Trustee – Basketball
Nicole Lavigne, Jr. Varsity Trustee
Claudia Miles, Jr. Spartans Director
Melanie Harrelson, Youth Spartans Director
Tammy Seymour, Football Liaison Jr. and Youth Spartans
Ann Arnold, Past President and Advisor