2021-22  SPSCC Board of Directors


Kristen Beaudin, President

Robbyn Evans,Vice President

Tammy Keheley, Treasurer

Lisa Cheek, Secretary

Carrie Sowerby, Varsity Trustee

Barbi Voyles, JV Trustee

Jamie Page/Sarah Muse, Junior Spartan Director

Michelle Bernal, Youth Director

Cynthia Keith, Director of Fall Program Book

Melanie Harrelson, Football Liaison

Shelley Patrick, Director of Public Relations

Norma Watson, Past President


Mailing Address:

4813 Ridge Road 
Suite 111 #95
Douglasville, GA 30134


Email address: spcheerclub@yahoo.com

Upcoming Cheer Club Booster Meetings at 6:30PM at SPHS Media Center

May 6, 2019
August 5, 2019
September 3, 2019
October 7, 2019
November 4, 2019
December 2, 2019

Board Minutes